Management Team

Management Team

Our company is directed by a management team that takes advantage of more than a 10 years experience in organizing ground transportation. We are used to meet the needs of a demanding multinational clientele.

The company takes care of your travels in collaboration with its professional drivers and therefore guarantees “FIRST CLASS” services for all passengers. We also make sure that your employees who are in charge of the passengers’ transportation get the same quality of services.

We aim for excellence as soon as your request is filed. Be it the pick-up or what ensues, the whole transfer is dealt with the latest generation electronic devices.

Our drivers are multilingual, experienced, and have been faithful for many years. They are all professional drivers (each one has a commercial driver’s license) and have attended, and still attend, training courses that the company organizes especially for them. Our private driving instructor guarantees and maintains the observation of strict safety rules.

Equipe

Equipe

Notre entreprise est dirigée par une équipe de management au bénéfice d’une expérience de plus de 10 ans dans l’organisation du transport de personnes, et est habituée à répondre aux demandes d’une clientèle multinationale exigeante.

Elle se charge d’organiser vos déplacements en collaboration avec ses chauffeurs professionnels et de garantir ainsi un service « FIRST CLASS » pour tous les passagers. Elle fait également en sorte que, de votre côté, les personnes en charge du transport de ces passagers bénéficient de la même qualité de services.

Nous visons l’excellence dès l’enregistrement de votre commande. Qu’il s’agisse de la prise en charge ou de la suite, la totalité du transfert s’effectue grâce à des outils électroniques de dernière génération.

Notre équipe de chauffeurs est polyglotte, expérimentée, fidèle, et ceci depuis de nombreuses années. Ils sont tous titulaires d’un permis de conduire professionnel, ont suivi et suivent continuellement des formations de conduite organisées par notre professeur auto-école attitré afin de garantir et maintenir le respect des consignes de sécurité.