fbpx

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy provides users with information about the nature and purpose of the collection and use of personal data by First Class Limousine Services SA on this website.

All personal information (title, name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, locations and any other information) submitted by users is collected, stored, and processed exclusively in accordance with the country-specific legal provisions concerning data protection.

Server log files

Each time you access the website, First or its webspace provider collects the name of the website accessed, time, date, browser type and operating system used, page previously visited and IP address.

The personal information that we collect from you as a data processor is stored inside the European Economic Area (“EEA”) on a Swiss based and accredited hosting services. As a data processor, all of the customer information provided by you is stored inside the EEA on secure password encrypted servers. Should your personal information be processed by any of our GDPR-compliant service providers, in order to fulfil our services to you, – your information and the transfer is protected under the EU-US Privacy Shield framework.

This data is stored for prosecution purposes in the event of illegal activities, and may also be used for statistical analyses for the optimization of our Website.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that enable the recognition of a specific device. They are primarily used to optimize ease-of-use and our Website’s offering. Users can delete cookies in their browser settings and prevent their storage in the future; however, they may not be able to use the full functionality of www.firstclasslimousine.ch

First uses Google Analytics, Google AdWords / Google Conversion Tracking, Google Remarketing, as well as the Google Tag Manager, which are all web analytics services provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; hereinafter referred to as “Google”). These analytics services transmit IP addresses and use cookies to help analyze your use of our websites and online services. The cookies have a limited validity (e.g., 30 days at Google Conversion Tracking), and the information generated by the cookie about your use of the websites and online services will be transferred and stored on a Google server in the USA.

Online reservation form

First offers the possibility to make an enquiry about a desired service using the Reservation form. The information provided by the user is stored for the processing of enquires and this information is not passed to any third parties. 

Data Breach Notification

First will report data breaches to the regulatory authorities within 72 hours of detection to Data Protection Inspectorate (DPI).

All data breaches will be documented internally, regardless of whether it must be reported.

Disclaimers

Users are hereby informed that, in accordance with Article 27 of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, all information communicated by users using forms present on the site is required in order to respond to their requests and is for the exclusive use of First Class Limousine Services SA.

Users are hereby informed that they have a right of access to, and rectification of, data concerning them, and that this right may be invoked by sending an email to: info@firstclasslimousine.ch

Users of this website are also required to respect the provisions of the Data Protection Act, any breach of which is liable to criminal prosecution.

Users must refrain from collecting or misusing any personal information they might access, and more generally from any act likely to cause harm to First Class Limousine Services SA or the private life or reputation of any individual.

The general structure, texts, images (whether or not animated), know-how and all other elements comprising the site are the exclusive property of First Class Limousine Service SA.

Any total or partial representation of this site by any company whatsoever without the express authorisation of First Class Limousine Services SA is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable in terms of Articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any total or partial reproduction of brands or logos produced using elements from the site without the express authorisation of the holders of the rights thereto is therefore prohibited in the sense of Article L.713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Users and visitors to the First website may not add hyperlinks from this site without the express prior written authorisation of First Class Limousine Services SA.

First shall do everything possible to provide users with all available verified information and/or tools, but shall in no case be held liable for errors, a lack of availability of information and/or the presence of any virus on its website.

The user has the right to receive free of charge any information about the collection, processing, or use of personal data that is stored about them, and to request the correction, blocking, or deletion of this data, insofar as there is no legal obligation to retain such data.

First Class Limousine Services SA – Updated on 13.02.2020 – Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

fbpx

Politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité fournit aux utilisateurs des informations sur la nature et le but de la collecte et de l’utilisation des données personnelles par First Class Limousine Services SA sur ce site web.

Toutes les informations personnelles (titre, nom, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, lieux et toute autre information) soumises par les utilisateurs sont collectées, stockées et traitées exclusivement en conformité avec les dispositions légales spécifiques à chaque pays concernant la protection des données.

Fichiers journaux du serveur

Chaque fois que vous accédez au site web, First ou son fournisseur d’espace web recueille le nom du site web consulté, l’heure, la date, le type de navigateur et le système d’exploitation utilisés, la page précédemment visitée et l’adresse IP.

Les informations personnelles que nous recueillons auprès de vous en tant que responsable du traitement des données sont stockées dans l’Espace économique européen (« EEE ») sur un service d’hébergement basé en Suisse et accrédité. En tant que responsable du traitement des données, toutes les informations sur les clients que vous nous fournissez sont stockées dans l’EEE sur des serveurs sécurisés et cryptés par mot de passe. Si vos informations personnelles sont traitées par l’un de nos fournisseurs de services conformes à la GDPR, afin de vous fournir nos services, – vos informations et le transfert sont protégés dans le cadre du Privacy Shield UE-USA.

Ces données sont stockées à des fins de poursuites judiciaires en cas d’activités illégales, et peuvent également être utilisées pour des analyses statistiques en vue de l’optimisation de notre site web.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui permettent la reconnaissance d’un appareil spécifique. Ils sont principalement utilisés pour optimiser la facilité d’utilisation et l’offre de notre site web. Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer les cookies dans les paramètres de leur navigateur et empêcher leur stockage à l’avenir ; toutefois, ils peuvent ne pas être en mesure d’utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de www.firstclasslimousine.ch

First utilise Google Analytics, Google AdWords / Google Conversion Tracking, Google Remarketing, ainsi que le Google Tag Manager, qui sont tous des services d’analyse web fournis par Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ; ci-après dénommé « Google »). Ces services d’analyse transmettent des adresses IP et utilisent des cookies pour aider à analyser votre utilisation de nos sites web et services en ligne. Les cookies ont une validité limitée (par exemple, 30 jours chez Google Conversion Tracking), et les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation des sites web et des services en ligne seront transférées et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux États-Unis.

Formulaire de réservation en ligne

First offre la possibilité de faire une demande de renseignements sur un service souhaité en utilisant le formulaire de réservation. Les informations fournies par l’utilisateur sont stockées pour le traitement des demandes et ces informations ne sont pas transmises à des tiers.

Notification de violation de données

First signalera les violations de données aux autorités de régulation dans les 72 heures suivant leur détection à l’Inspection de la protection des données (IDP).

Toutes les violations de données seront documentées en interne, qu’elles doivent ou non être signalées.

Clauses de non-responsabilité

L’utilisateur est informé que, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur du fait des formulaires présents sur le site sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à l’usage exclusif de First Class Limousine Services SA.

L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données le concernant, qu’il peut exercer en envoyant un courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : info@firstclasslimousine.ch

Les utilisateurs de ce site sont également tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données, dont la violation est passible de poursuites pénales.

Les utilisateurs doivent s’abstenir de toute collecte ou utilisation abusive des informations personnelles auxquelles ils pourraient avoir accès, et plus généralement de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à First Class Limousine Services SA ou à la vie privée ou à la réputation d’une personne.

La structure générale, les textes, les images animées ou non, le savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de First Class Limousine Service SA.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque société que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de First Class Limousine Services SA, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques ou logos figurant sur le site, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse des titulaires des droits est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet de First ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de First Class Limousine Services SA.

First met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

L’utilisateur a le droit de recevoir gratuitement toute information concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l’utilisation des données personnelles qui sont stockées à son sujet, et de demander la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de ces données, dans la mesure où il n’y a pas d’obligation légale de conserver ces données.